Apologies, but no results were found for the requested archive. Perhaps searching will help find a related post.
Author
Japanese Studies Librarian & Associate Professor, The Ohio State University Libraries
Her other blog is about Ohio State's manga collection
Catalogs
- CIC Virtual Catalog
- Council on East Asian Libraries
- Interlibrary Loan Request
- Japanese libraries
- Library of Congress
- National Diet Library
- OhioLINK
- OSCAR: OSU's Library Catalog
- Other catalogs
- Other Japan ILL partners
- RLG Union Catalog
- Union List of Japanese Serials and Newspapers
- Waseda University
- Webcat Plus (union catalog of Japanese academic and major libraries)
- WorldCat
Indexes
Book Marketplace
Dictionaries
Japanese WWW
Japanese News
Japanese Literary Texts
Research Resources
Organizations
Local Resources
Collections and Services
Quicklinks
More Features
Visit "Japan Knowledge," collection of Japanese encyclopedias, dictionaries, and databases.
"Nichigai Web Service," collection of Japanese research databases.
| M | T | W | T | F | S | S |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| « Apr | ||||||
| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | |
| 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 |
| 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 |
| 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 |
| 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | |||
Archives
- April 2012 (1)
- March 2011 (1)
- December 2010 (1)
- November 2010 (1)
- October 2010 (1)
- February 2010 (1)
- August 2009 (1)
- June 2009 (1)
- February 2009 (1)
- May 2008 (1)
- April 2008 (3)
- March 2008 (4)
- February 2008 (1)
- January 2008 (5)
- December 2007 (1)
- August 2007 (1)
- November 2006 (1)
- October 2006 (2)
- June 2006 (1)
- September 2005 (1)
- August 2005 (1)
- July 2005 (1)
- June 2005 (2)
- April 2005 (1)
- March 2005 (2)
- February 2005 (2)
- January 2005 (2)
Copyright echo date("Y"); ?>, The Ohio State University Libraries.
Telephone: (614) 292-OSUL (6785)
Problems/Comments to Webmaster
If you have problems with the site, difficulty accessing portions of it due to incompatibility with adaptive technology, or need information in an alternative format, please contact Larry Allen