Subject Librarians

Feel free to contact a subject librarian for assistance with research queries, reference questions, buying a book for the collection, recommendations of journal titles, and other general questions related to library services.

Subject
Linguistics
Jennifer Schnabel
schnabel.23@osu.edu
614-688-5861
Management Sciences
Ash Faulkner
faulkner.172@osu.edu
614-514-5935
Marketing & Logistics
Ash Faulkner
faulkner.172@osu.edu
614-514-5935
Mathematics
Daniel Dotson
dotson.77@osu.edu
614-688-0053
Medicine
Stephanie Schulte
schulte.109@osu.edu
614-292-4893
Medieval and Renaissance Studies
Eric Johnson
johnson.4156@osu.edu
614-688-8795
Medieval Slavic Studies - Special Collections
Mary-Allen Johnson
johnson.60@osu.edu
614-514-4757
Microbiology
Amanda Rinehart
rinehart.64@osu.edu
614-292-3336
Molecular Genetics
Amanda Rinehart
rinehart.64@osu.edu
614-292-3336
Music
Alan Green
green.200@osu.edu
614-688-0106
Near Eastern Languages and Culture
Magda El-Sherbini
el-sherbini.1@osu.edu
614-247-7456
Nursing
Kerry Dhakal
dhakal.9@osu.edu
Nutrition
Tracey Overbey
overbey.13@osu.edu
614-688-8775
Optometry
Kerry Dhakal
dhakal.9@osu.edu
Pediatric Medicine
Susan Miller
miller.2698@osu.edu
Persian Language and Literature
Magda El-Sherbini
el-sherbini.1@osu.edu
614-247-7456
Pharmacy and Pharmacology
Amanda Rinehart
rinehart.64@osu.edu
614-292-3336
Philosophy
Michael Flierl
flierl.1@osu.edu
614-247-1606
Physical Education
Tracey Overbey
overbey.13@osu.edu
614-688-8775
Physics
Belinda Hurley
hurley.50@osu.edu
614-688-5800
Plant Pathology
Florian Diekmann
diekmann.4@osu.edu
614-688-8413
Political Science
Hilary Bussell
bussell.21@osu.edu
614-292-9437
Psychology
Cynthia Preston
preston.7@osu.edu
614-292-3832
Public Affairs
Carly Dearborn
dearborn.8@osu.edu
614-247-1605
Public Health
Reference
614-292-4861
Rare Books and Manuscripts - Special Collections
Eric Johnson
johnson.4156@osu.edu
614-688-8795
Religious Studies
Miroljub Ruzic
ruzic.2@osu.edu
614-292-8959
Russian Studies
Miroljub Ruzic
ruzic.2@osu.edu
614-292-8959
Slavic and East European Languages and Cultures
Miroljub Ruzic
ruzic.2@osu.edu
614-292-8959
Social Work
Cynthia Preston
preston.7@osu.edu
614-292-3832
Sociology
Tracey Overbey
overbey.13@osu.edu
614-688-8775
Spanish Language and Literature
Pamela Espinosa de los Monteros
espinosadelosmonteros.1@osu.edu
614-688-1725
Speech and Hearing
Reference
614-292-6785
Sports
Tracey Overbey
overbey.13@osu.edu
614-688-8775
Statistics
Daniel Dotson
dotson.77@osu.edu
614-688-0053
Theatre
Beth Kattelman
kattelman.1@osu.edu
614-688-3305
Theatre - Special Collections
Beth Kattelman
kattelman.1@osu.edu
614-688-3305
Turkish
Magda El-Sherbini
el-sherbini.1@osu.edu
614-247-7456
Veterinary Medicine
Jessica Page
page.84@osu.edu
614-688-8474
Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies
Cynthia Preston
preston.7@osu.edu
614-292-3832
Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies - Special Collections
Jolie Braun
braun.338@osu.edu
614-688-4980
Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies - Special Collections
Beth Kattelman
kattelman.1@osu.edu
614-688-3305
Yiddish
Joseph Galron
galron.1@osu.edu
614-292-3362