Management Committee

Search
Picture Name Phone Email Division Office
Allen Larry Allen
Comm & Mrktg Manager
(614) 292-8999 allen.916@osu.edu Planning and Administration 419C Thompson Library
Armstrong Alison Armstrong
Assoc Dir-Tenure Init Unit / AD for Research and Education
(614) 292-6206 armstrong.684@osu.edu Univ Library Admin 304H Thompson Library
Batts Quanetta Batts
Program Director / Prog Dir Outreach & Engagement
(614) 688-1518 batts.8@osu.edu Univ Library Admin 322B Thompson Library
Black Beth Black
Associate Professor / Undergrad Engagement Librarian
(614) 688-5428 black.367@osu.edu Research and Education 255B Thompson Library
Boyd Morag Boyd
Associate Professor
(614) 247-0015 boyd.402@osu.edu Content & Access 120A Kinnear Rd, 1165
Carter Lisa Carter
Assoc Dir-Tenure Init Unit / AD Spec Coll & Area Studies
(614) 292-6889 carter.1088@osu.edu Univ Library Admin 304N Thompson Library
Chute Tamar Chute
Professor / University Archivist
(614) 292-3271 chute.6@osu.edu Special Collections & Area Std 103 Library Book Depository
Couch Nena Couch
Professor / Head, Special Collections
(614) 292-9606 couch.1@osu.edu Special Collections & Area Std 119C Thompson Library
Courtney Nancy Courtney
Associate Professor / Research Impact Librarian
(614) 688-8771 courtney.24@osu.edu Research and Education Eighteenth Avenue Library
Cramer Janice Cramer
Business Manager 2
(614) 247-6833 cramer.169@osu.edu Planning and Administration 116A Thompson Library
Diaz Jose Diaz
Associate Professor / Head, Area Studies
(614) 688-4649 diaz.6@osu.edu Special Collections & Area Std 321A Thompson Library
Diekmann Florian Diekmann
Associate Professor
(614) 688-8413 diekmann.4@osu.edu Research and Education 045 Agricultural Administration
Dotson Daniel Dotson
Associate Professor / Head of Geology Library
(614) 688-0053 dotson.77@osu.edu Research and Education 180E Orton Hall
El sherbini Magda El-Sherbini
Professor / Mid East & Islamic Studies Lib
(614) 247-7456 el-sherbini.1@osu.edu Special Collections & Area Std 305F Thompson Library
Enimil Sandra Enimil
Program Director / Head of Copyright Services
(614) 292-2852 enimil.1@osu.edu Content & Access 221D Thompson Library
Franks Tina Franks
Assistant Professor / Head, Architecture Library
(614) 292-2370 franks.157@osu.edu Research and Education 400a Knowlton Hall
Gibson Craig Gibson
Professor / Professional Development Libr
(614) 292-5466 gibson.721@osu.edu Research and Education 250B Thompson Library
Green Alan Green
Professor
(614) 688-0106 green.200@osu.edu Research and Education 210 Eighteenth Avenue Library
Heil Aaron Heil
Facilities Service Manager
(614) 688-0076 heil.91@osu.edu Planning and Administration 305A Thompson Library
Jewett Matthew Jewett
Senior Systems Manager-Not Sap / Head, Infrastructure Support
(614) 292-5565 jewett.7@osu.edu Information Technology 320a Eighteenth Avenue Library
Leach Bruce Leach
Assistant Professor / Head of 18th Ave Library
(614) 292-8026 leach.5@osu.edu Research and Education 496 W. 12th Avenue Thompson Library
Mandernach Meris Mandernach
Associate Professor / Head of Research Services
(614) 688-1446 mandernach.1@osu.edu Research and Education Eighteenth Avenue Library
Maniaci Anthony Maniaci
Head-Circulation Department / Coord Access Services
(614) 247-6888 maniaci.1@osu.edu Content & Access 104B Thompson Library
Miller Brian Miller
Program Manager
(614) 688-8456 miller.2507@osu.edu Content & Access 250A Thompson Library
Murphy Sarah Murphy
Professor
(614) 247-7236 murphy.465@osu.edu Research and Education 221C Thompson Library
Ogier Jarod Ogier
Library Associate 2 / Circ/Media Servs Supervisor
(614) 292-8498 ogier.5@osu.edu Research and Education 210 Eighteenth Avenue Library
Page Jessica Page
Associate Professor / Head, Vet Medicine Library
(614) 688-8474 page.84@osu.edu Research and Education 225 Veterinary Medicine Academic
Patton glinski Lisa Patton-Glinski
Chief Administrative Officer / Chief Admin Officer- Libraries
(614) 688-7425 patton-glinski.1@osu.edu Univ Library Admin 304G Thompson Library
Pritchard Elaine Pritchard
Executive Assistant
(614) 292-4241 pritchard.90@osu.edu Univ Library Admin 304D Thompson Library
Reese Terry Reese
Associate Professor / Head, Digital Initiatives
(614) 292-8263 reese.2179@osu.edu Information Technology 320 Eighteenth Avenue Library
Robb Jenny Robb
Associate Professor / Curator
(614) 292-0538 robb.41@osu.edu Special Collections & Area Std Sullivant Hall
Schell Pat Schell
Human Resources Manager
(614) 292-5917 schell.84@osu.edu Planning and Administration Thompson Library
Shaw Emily Shaw
Assistant Professor / Head, Presrvtn & Reformatting
(614) 292-5085 shaw.782@osu.edu Content & Access Kinnear Rd, 1165
Snapp Beth Snapp
Senior Systems Manager-Not Sap / Head, App Devlpmnt & Support
(614) 292-9224 snapp.6@osu.edu Information Technology 320E Eighteenth Avenue Library
Springs Gene Springs
Assistant Professor / Collections Strategist
(614) 292-2342 springs.14@osu.edu Content & Access 221A Thompson Library
Strieb Karla Strieb
Assoc Dir-Tenure Init Unit / AD for Content & Access
(614) 292-6840 strieb.2@osu.edu Univ Library Admin 304K Thompson Library
Vinopal Jennifer Vinopal
Associate Professor / AD for Information Technology
(614) 292-6864 vinopal.5@osu.edu Univ Library Admin 304L Thompson Library
Walsh Maureen Walsh
Associate Professor / Head, Publishing & Repos Svcs
(614) 292-3330 walsh.260@osu.edu Content & Access 320G Eighteenth Avenue Library