Editorial Team


Niels Chr. Hansen, Aarhus University, Denmark
Daniel Müllensiefen, Goldsmiths, University of London, United Kingdom


Jonathan (Jaytee) Tang, The University of Sheffield
Tanushree Agrawal, University of California San Diego, United States
Gabriele Cecchetti, École Polytechnique Fédéral de Lausanne, Switzerland
Annaliese Micallef Grimaud, Durham University, United Kingdom
Diana Kayser, University of York
Matthew Moore, Max Planck Institute for Empirical Aesthetics, Germany
Jessica Pinkham, Dayton Philharmonic, United States


Dr. Joshua Albrecht, Kent State University, United States
Richard Ashley, Northwestern University, United States
Amy Belfi, Missouri University of Science and Technology, United States
Eugenia Costa-Giomi, The Ohio State University, United States
Dr. Trevor deClercq, Middle Tennessee State University, United States
Johanna Devaney, Brooklyn College, United States
Nicola Dibben, University of Sheffield, United Kingdom
Tuomas Eerola, Durham University, United Kingdom
Emily Elliott, Louisiana State University, United States
Morwaread Farbood, New York University, United States
Dr. Kelly Jakubowski, Durham University, United Kingdom
Reinhard Kopiez, Hanover University of Music, Drama and Media, Germany
Prof. Justin London, Carleton College, United States
Psyche Loui, Northeastern University, United States
Patrick Evan Savage, Keio University SFC, Japan
Daniel Shanahan, Ohio State University, United States
Renee Timmers, University of Sheffield, United Kingdom
Leigh VanHandel, The University of British Columbia, Canada
Dr. Christopher William White, University of Massachusetts, Amherst, United States