Editorial Team


  1. Meredith Kazer, Dean and Professor, School of Nursing, Fairfield University

Inaugural Editorial Advisory Board

  1. Megan Amaya, College of Nursing, Office of the Chief Wellness Officer, Ohio State University
  2. Susan Bartos, Egan School of Nursing & Health Studies, Fairfield University
  3. Diane Burgermeister, Madonna University
  4. Jill Bush-Wallace, School of Nursing, Health, and Exercise Science the College of New Jersey
  5. Dr. Jenifer Chilton, Director of PhD in Nursing, The University of Texas at Tyler
  6. Joy Doll, Vice Chair, Department of Occupational Therapy, Executive Director, Center for Interprofessional Practice, Education and Research (CIPER), Creighton University
  7. Johann Fiore-Conte, Assistant Vice President for Health & Wellness, Binghamton University
  8. Christy Gipson, School of Nursing, The University of Texas at Tyler
  9. Patrick Kelley, Distinguished Fellow of Nursing & Health Studies, Fairfield University Egan School of Nursing & Health Studies
  10. Judith Kimchi-Woods, President, Columbus Campus Chamberlain College of Nursing
  11. Cathy Kropff, Director of Hokie Wellness, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
  12. Dr. Ivelisse Lazzarini, Associate Dean & Program Director Applied Health Sciences Pfeiffer University, NC, United States
  13. Bernadette Melnyk, Associate Vice President for Health Promotion, University Chief Wellness Officer, Dean and Professor, College of Nursing, Professor of Pediatrics & Psychiatry, College of Medicine, The Ohio State University, President, the National Consortium for Building Healthy Communities (NCBHAC) Editor, Worldviews on Evidence-based Nursing
  14. Kathy Murphy, School of Nursing and Midwifery, National University of Ireland, Galway
  15. Michele Murray, Vice President for Student Affairs/Dean of Students, College of the Holy Cross
  16. Leslie Neal-Boylan, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Program Innovation, School of Nursing, MGH Institute of Health Professions
  17. Meghan Potthoff, Pediatric Acute Care Nurse Practitioner Program Coordinator, Creighton University
  18. Jeffrey Ramirez, Department Chair and Associate Professor, Gonzaga University
  19. Christie Shelton, Dean, School of Health Professions & Wellness, Jacksonville State University