Local Government Resources


County and municipal governments also to a lesser extent publish government documents.  The focus is on Franklin County and the municipalities in the Greater Columbus Metropolitan area which includes Franklin County and parts of Delaware, Fairfield, Licking, Madison, Morrow, Pickaway, and Union Counties.  There are links for the other 87 counties in Ohio, other states, etc. 


Further Reading

U.S. Department of Commerce. Bureau of the Census. Lists & Structure of Governments.