Staff


Name Division Location
Photograph of Christina Adams Christina Adams
Development & Events Assistant
 adams.2321@osu.edu
 614-688-2749
Planning and Administration Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Vincent Albarano Vincent Albarano
Collection Mgmt Specialist
 albarano.6@osu.edu
Content and Access Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Lila Andersen Lila Andersen
18th Ave Library Operation Mgr
 andersen.43@osu.edu
 614-292-6522
Research and Education 18th Avenue Library
175 W 18th Ave RM 004
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Earline Antosch Earline Antosch
eResources Catalog Prog Coord
 antosch.2@osu.edu
 614-292-9510
Content and Access Kinnear Rd, 1165
1165 Kinnear Rd RM 102
Columbus, OH 43212
Photograph of Kristy Arter Kristy Arter
Office Associate
 arter.5@osu.edu
 614-292-0538
Special Collections and Area Studies Billy Ireland Cartoon Library & Museum
Sullivant Hall
1813 N High St RM 110
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Ken Aschliman Ken Aschliman
Exhibitions Coordinator
 aschliman.7@osu.edu
 614-688-2187
Special Collections and Area Studies Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 122
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Margaret Atkinson Margaret Atkinson
Library Associate 2
 atkinson.6@osu.edu
 614-292-2319
Research and Education 18th Avenue Library
175 W 18th Ave RM 210
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Deanna Bachtell Deanna Bachtell
Library Associate 1
 bachtell.1@osu.edu
Marion Campus Library Library and Classroom Building
1469 Mt Vernon Ave
Marion, OH 43302
Photograph of Ariel Bacon Ariel Bacon
Metadata Program Assistant
 bacon.136@osu.edu
 614-292-3082
Content and Access Kinnear Rd, 1165
1165 Kinnear Rd RM 102
Columbus, OH 43212
Photograph of Anthony Baker Anthony Baker
Sr Graphic Designer
 baker.155@osu.edu
 614-292-8749
Health Sciences Library Prior Hall
376 W 10th Ave Room 410D
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Ayanna Bandele-Poindexter Ayanna Bandele-Poindexter
Department Administrator
 bandele-poindext.1@osu.edu
 614-292-7228
Health Sciences Library Prior Hall
376 W 10th Ave Room 280A
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Christopher Bartos Christopher Bartos
Applications Developer
 bartos.25@osu.edu
Information Technology 18th Avenue Library
175 W 18th Ave RM 320
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Quanetta Batts Quanetta Batts
Prog Dir Outreach & Engagement
 batts.8@osu.edu
 614-688-1518
University Libraries Administration Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 322B
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Kevin Bauer Kevin Bauer
eResources Licensing Coord.
 bauer.173@osu.edu
 614-688-1652
Content and Access Kinnear Rd, 1165
1165 Kinnear Rd RM 120
Columbus, OH 43212
Photograph of Kathryn Beach Kathryn Beach
Business Manager 2
 beach.111@osu.edu
 614-247-8763
Planning and Administration Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 116
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Sue Beck Sue Beck
Lead, Services & Support
 beck.697@osu.edu
 614-688-7502
Information Technology 18th Avenue Library
175 W 18th Ave RM 320
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Clayton Bell Clayton Bell
Lead Overnight Supervisor
 bell.802@osu.edu
 614-688-3081
Research and Education 18th Avenue Library
175 W 18th Ave RM 110C
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Laura Bernazzoli Laura Bernazzoli
Library Associate 2
 bernazzoli.1@osu.edu
 614-292-1086
Content and Access Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 104
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Margaret Birmingham Margaret Birmingham
Graphic Designer
 birmingham.4@osu.edu
 614-292-8034
Health Sciences Library Prior Hall
376 W 10th Ave Room 410
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Courtney Bishop Courtney Bishop
Arch Desc & Access Coordinator
 bishop.674@osu.edu
 614-247-6437
Content and Access Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Katie Blocksidge Katie Blocksidge
Director of Library
 blocksidge.3@osu.edu
Newark Campus Warner Library Founders Hall
1179 University Dr
Newark, OH 43055
Photograph of Orie Bolin Orie Bolin
Library Associate 2
 bolin.57@osu.edu
 614-514-5872
Content and Access Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 104
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Corazon Britton Corazon Britton
Circulation Supervisor
 britton.188@osu.edu
Moritz Law Library Drinko Hall
55 W 12th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Beth Brown Beth Brown
Library Associate 1
 brown.1207@osu.edu
 614-292-6211
Content and Access Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 355
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Warren-Matthew Buckey Warren-Matthew Buckey
Audio Video System Specialist
 buckey.2@osu.edu
 614-688-4970
Information Technology 18th Avenue Library
175 W 18th Ave RM 320
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Abagail Burkey Abagail Burkey
Librarian 1
 burkey.48@osu.edu
 330-287-1226
ATI - Library Halterman Hall
1328 DOVER RD Room 238
WOOSTER, OH 44691
Photograph of Pamela Cale Pamela Cale
Spec Coll Cataloging Associate
 cale.23@osu.edu
 614-514-5836
Content and Access Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 019
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Kevin Carey Kevin Carey
Technical Services Librarian
 carey.107@osu.edu
 614-292-5898
Moritz Law Library Drinko Hall
55 W 12th Ave RM 186C
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Molly Carlile Molly Carlile
Asst Rare Books Conservator
 carlile.9@osu.edu
 614-292-0342
Content and Access Kinnear Rd, 1165
1165 Kinnear Rd RM 138
Columbus, OH 43212
Photograph of Matthew Carmean Matthew Carmean
Library Associate 2
 carmean.2@osu.edu
 614-688-4105
Content and Access University Archives
Library Book Depository
2700 Kenny Rd RM 120A
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Stephen Cassidy Stephen Cassidy
Applications Developer
 cassidy.108@osu.edu
Information Technology 18th Avenue Library
175 W 18th Ave RM 320
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Theresa Cavin Theresa Cavin
Serials Program Assistant
 cavin.41@osu.edu
Content and Access Kinnear Rd, 1165
1165 Kinnear Rd
Columbus, OH 43212
Photograph of Sara Chan Sara Chan
Library Associate 2
 chan.575@osu.edu
 614-514-6414
Research and Education FAES Library & Student Success Center
Agricultural Administration
2120 Fyffe Rd RM 045B
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Lee-Arng Chang Lee-Arng Chang
Data Visualization Specialist
 chang.967@osu.edu
 614-292-6152
Research and Education 18th Avenue Library
175 W 18th Ave RM 490
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Manxue Chen Manxue Chen
Library Associate 1
 chen.9760@osu.edu
Health Sciences Library Prior Hall
376 W 10th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Ian Chiofolo Ian Chiofolo
Special Collections Pgrm Asst
 chiofolo.2@osu.edu
Special Collections and Area Studies Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Lisa Chiong Lisa Chiong
Library Associate 2
 chiong.1@osu.edu
 614-292-6448
Content and Access Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 255
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Amanda Clark Amanda Clark
Library Associate 2
 clark.320@osu.edu
 614-292-1744
Research and Education Riffe Building
496 W 12th Ave RM 102
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Autumn Clipner Autumn Clipner
Lead, Circ. Supervisor
 clipner.6@osu.edu
 614-292-8030
Content and Access Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 104
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Sean Colleli Sean Colleli
eResources & Serials Cataloger
 colleli.3@osu.edu
 614-514-5847
Content and Access Kinnear Rd, 1165
1165 Kinnear Rd RM 102
Columbus, OH 43212
Photograph of J.B. Collier J.B. Collier
Library Assoc-Evening Suprvsr
 collier.225@osu.edu
Health Sciences Library Prior Hall
376 W 10th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Sarah Collier Sarah Collier
Digitization-Conservation Coor
 collier.330@osu.edu
 614-514-5851
Content and Access Kinnear Rd, 1165
1165 Kinnear Rd
Columbus, OH 43212
Photograph of Nancy Colvin Nancy Colvin
Director of Strat Mark & Comm
 colvin.162@osu.edu
 614-688-1723
Marketing and Communications Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Matt Cooper Matt Cooper
Asst Dir of Public Services
 cooper.373@osu.edu
 614-688-0052
Moritz Law Library Drinko Hall
55 W 12th Ave RM 280H
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Gary Cox Gary Cox
Systems Administrator
 cox.134@osu.edu
 614-688-3463
Information Technology 18th Avenue Library
175 W 18th Ave RM 320
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Casey Cramer Casey Cramer
Comm & Marketing Consultant
 cramer.375@osu.edu
 614-247-6385
Marketing and Communications Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Missy Creed Missy Creed
Consumer Health Librarian
 creed.6@osu.edu
 614-293-3707
Health Sciences Library Prior Hall
Rhodes Hall, 5th floor atrium
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of John Crissinger John Crissinger
Special Collections/Ref Librar
 crissinger.5@osu.edu
 740-366-9306
Newark Campus Warner Library Founders Hall
1179 University Dr
Newark, OH 43055
Photograph of Alyssa Cruz Alyssa Cruz
Arabic/Hebrew Cataloger
 cruz.163@osu.edu
Content and Access Kinnear Rd, 1165
1165 Kinnear Rd
Columbus, OH 43212
Photograph of John Dai John Dai
Library Media Technical Asst
 dai.1@osu.edu
 614-292-3028
Research and Education 18th Avenue Library
175 W 18th Ave RM 110C
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Holly Davis Holly Davis
Res Commons Srvs Coor
 davis.2345@osu.edu
 614-292-4253
Research and Education 18th Avenue Library
175 W 18th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Danielle Demmerle Danielle Demmerle
Conserv & Disaster Mgmt Coord
 demmerle.4@osu.edu
 614-688-4176
Content and Access Kinnear Rd, 1165
1165 Kinnear Rd
Columbus, OH 43212
Photograph of Dana DeRose Dana DeRose
Monograph Order & Receipt Spec
 derose.3@osu.edu
 614-292-8550
Content and Access Kinnear Rd, 1165
1165 Kinnear Rd RM 102
Columbus, OH 43212
Photograph of Sam Devereaux Sam Devereaux
VetMed Library Supervisor
 devereaux.8@osu.edu
Research and Education Veterinary Medicine Academic
1900 Coffey Rd
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Patti Dittoe Patti Dittoe
Library Associate 2
 dittoe.1@osu.edu
 614-292-6549
Research and Education Geology Library
Orton Hall
155 S Oval Mall RM 180B
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Brittni Dixon Brittni Dixon
Library Media Technical Asst
 dixon.667@osu.edu
 740-755-7240
Newark Campus Warner Library Founders Hall
1179 University Dr Founders Hall
Newark, OH 43055
Photograph of Gretchen Donelson Gretchen Donelson
Library Associate 2
 donelson.9@osu.edu
 614-292-6184
Research and Education Fine Arts Library
Wexner Center for the Arts
1871 N High St RM 035L
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Michelle Drobik Michelle Drobik
Reference Archivist
 drobik.5@osu.edu
 614-292-1767
Special Collections and Area Studies University Archives
Library Book Depository
2700 Kenny Rd RM 131
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Anne Drozd Anne Drozd
Museum Coordinator
 drozd.12@osu.edu
 614-688-1570
Special Collections and Area Studies Billy Ireland Cartoon Library & Museum
Sullivant Hall
1813 N High St
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Joe Eckhart Joe Eckhart
Acquisitions Specialist
 eckhart.1@osu.edu
 614-292-6114
Content and Access Kinnear Rd, 1165
1165 Kinnear Rd
Columbus, OH 43212
Photograph of Marcela Estevez Marcela Estevez
Head of Conservation
 estevez.9@osu.edu
 614-292-9690
Content and Access Kinnear Rd, 1165
1165 Kinnear Rd RM 138
Columbus, OH 43212
Photograph of Sean Ferguson Sean Ferguson
Librarian 1
 ferguson.36@osu.edu
 614-688-0127
Research and Education 18th Avenue Library
175 W 18th Ave RM 210
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Karen Ferris Karen Ferris
Library Collections Analyst
 ferris.123@osu.edu
 614-292-1376
Content and Access Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall Rm 350
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Courtney Fleming Courtney Fleming
Medical Illustrator
 fleming.549@osu.edu
Health Sciences Library Prior Hall
376 W 10th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Stephanie Founds Stephanie Founds
Teaching & Learning Assistant
 founds.8@osu.edu
Research and Education Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Brian Frueh Brian Frueh
Research Commons IT Specialist
 frueh.32@osu.edu
 614-688-2663
Research and Education 18th Avenue Library
175 W 18th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Christopher Galanos Christopher Galanos
Reference Librarian
 galanos.1@osu.edu
 614-688-2916
Moritz Law Library Drinko Hall
55 W 12th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Stephanie Gilchrist Stephanie Gilchrist
Library Associate 2
 gilchrist.27@osu.edu
 614-292-9894
Content and Access Kinnear Rd, 1165
1165 Kinnear Rd RM 124
Columbus, OH 43212
Photograph of Gabrielle Gold Gabrielle Gold
Prod Asst for Repository Svcs
 gold.55@osu.edu
 614-688-2603
Content and Access 18th Avenue Library
175 W 18th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of David Gosha David Gosha
Evening Lead Circ Supv
 gosha.1@osu.edu
 614-292-3028
Research and Education 18th Avenue Library
175 W 18th Ave RM 110C
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Tauni Graham Tauni Graham
Library Associate 1
 graham.151@osu.edu
 740-366-9307
Newark Campus Warner Library Founders Hall
1179 University Dr
Newark, OH 43055
Photograph of Patty Grondin Patty Grondin
Circulation Serials Support
 grondin.2@osu.edu
 614-292-6344
Content and Access Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 104
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of John Hager John Hager
Romance Lang. Cataloger
 hager.118@osu.edu
Content and Access Kinnear Rd, 1165
1165 Kinnear Rd RM 120
Columbus, OH 43212
Photograph of Kevlin Haire Kevlin Haire
Assistant University Archivist
 haire.14@osu.edu
 614-292-5769
Special Collections and Area Studies University Archives
Library Book Depository
2700 Kenny Rd RM 132
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Mary Hamburger Mary Hamburger
Asst Dir of Technical Services
 hamburger.11@osu.edu
 614-292-9466
Moritz Law Library Drinko Hall
55 W 12th Ave RM 186B
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Farrell Hamill Farrell Hamill
Interlibrary Services and Elec
 hamill.2@osu.edu
 614-292-4894
Health Sciences Library Prior Hall
124 Prior Hall, 376 W. 10th Avenue
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Betsy Hamlin Betsy Hamlin
Library Associate 2
 hamlin.24@osu.edu
 614-366-5128
Health Sciences Library Prior Hall
376 W 10th Ave Room 124A
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Caity Harvey Caity Harvey
Records Management Pgrm Asst
 harvey.272@osu.edu
 614-292-8769
Special Collections and Area Studies University Archives
Library Book Depository
2700 Kenny Rd
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Eric Haskett Eric Haskett
Systems Manager
 haskett.5@osu.edu
 614-292-5470
Information Technology 18th Avenue Library
175 W 18th Ave RM 320
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Anne Hawk Anne Hawk
Library Associate 1
 hawk.156@osu.edu
 614-514-5841
Content and Access Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 104
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Aaron Heil Aaron Heil
Facilities Service Manager
 heil.91@osu.edu
 614-688-0076
Planning and Administration Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 155C
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Kristin Henkaline Kristin Henkaline
Undrgrad Research Support Coor
 henkaline.7@osu.edu
 614-688-8784
Research and Education Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Michelle Henley Michelle Henley
Discovery Services Manager
 henley.77@osu.edu
 614-688-3512
Information Technology 18th Avenue Library
175 W 18th Ave RM 320
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Jennifer Henman Jennifer Henman
Bindery Preparation Supervisor
 henman.4@osu.edu
 614-292-6515
Content and Access Kinnear Rd, 1165
1165 Kinnear Rd RM 137
Columbus, OH 43212
Photograph of Alice Henry Alice Henry
Marketing/Comm Coordinator
 nee.1@osu.edu
Health Sciences Library Prior Hall
376 W 10th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Nicole Hernandez Nicole Hernandez
Research Commons Program Mgr
 hernandez.313@osu.edu
 614-292-7192
Research and Education 18th Avenue Library
175 W 18th Ave RM 320
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Julia Higgins Julia Higgins
Fiscal Officer
 higgins.321@osu.edu
 614-247-7817
Planning and Administration Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 116
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Katherine Hoffman Katherine Hoffman
Library Associate 2
 hoffman.1086@osu.edu
Health Sciences Library Prior Hall
376 W 10th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of David Holbrook David Holbrook
Building Resources Specialist
 holbrook.131@osu.edu
 614-292-1158
Planning and Administration Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 155
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Sandra Howe-Forney Sandra Howe-Forney
Facilities Services Assistant
 howe-forney.1@osu.edu
 614-292-6775
Planning and Administration Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 046
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Kaitlyn Humphrey Kaitlyn Humphrey
Librarian 2
 humphrey.352@osu.edu
Health Sciences Library Prior Hall
376 W 10th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Lisa Iacobellis Lisa Iacobellis
Special Collections Prgm Coord
 iacobellis.2@osu.edu
 614-688-4741
Special Collections and Area Studies Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 119
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Christen Ireland Christen Ireland
Gifts Program Specialist
 ireland.34@osu.edu
 614-247-7790
Content and Access Kinnear Rd, 1165
1165 Kinnear Rd RM 102
Columbus, OH 43212
Photograph of Debra Jackson Debra Jackson
Collections Care Specialist
 jackson.1208@osu.edu
 614-688-8440
Content and Access Kinnear Rd, 1165
1165 Kinnear Rd RM 138
Columbus, OH 43212
Photograph of Terrill Jenkins Terrill Jenkins
Library Media Technical Asst
 jenkins.21@osu.edu
 614-292-1440
Research and Education Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 211
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Rebecca Jewett Rebecca Jewett
Public Services Coordinator
 jewett.36@osu.edu
 614-292-5938
Special Collections and Area Studies Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 119
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Tonya Johnson Tonya Johnson
Library Associate 1
 johnson.6460@osu.edu
 614-292-9077
Content and Access Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 355
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Paige Johnson Paige Johnson
Evening Circulation Associate
 johnson.7996@osu.edu
Content and Access Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Henrietta Jones Henrietta Jones
Information Associate
 jones.6256@osu.edu
Health Sciences Library Prior Hall
376 W 10th Ave Prior Hall, Ste. 280K
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Michele Jones Michele Jones
Library Associate 1
 jones.968@osu.edu
 614-292-2962
Moritz Law Library Drinko Hall
55 W 12th Ave RM 186
Columbus, OH 43210