Staff Directory


Name Division Location
Photograph of Jessica Page Jessica Page
Head, Vet Medicine Library
 page.84@osu.edu
 614-688-8474
Research and Education Veterinary Medicine Academic
1900 Coffey Rd RM 225
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Ryan Parker Ryan Parker
Systems Specialist
 parker.573@osu.edu
 614-688-1655
Information Technology 18th Avenue Library
175 W 18th Ave RM 320
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Hilary Patrick Hilary Patrick
Library Associate 1
 patrick.222@osu.edu
Health Sciences Library Prior Hall
376 W 10th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Lisa Patton-Glinski Lisa Patton-Glinski
Chief Admin Officer- Libraries
 patton-glinski.1@osu.edu
 614-688-7425
University Libraries Administration Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 304G
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Joe Payne Joe Payne
Librarian 3
 payne.164@osu.edu
 614-688-0584
Health Sciences Library Prior Hall
376 W 10th Ave Room 504
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Alicia Perkins Alicia Perkins
Outreach & Engagement Asst
 perkins.12@osu.edu
 614-292-4089
Planning and Administration Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 322
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Wendy Pflug Wendy Pflug
Associate Curator Collections
 pflug.9@osu.edu
 614-292-8568
Special Collections and Area Studies Billy Ireland Cartoon Library & Museum
Sullivant Hall
1813 N High St
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Edward Plunkett Edward Plunkett
Library Associate 2
 plunkett.24@osu.edu
 614-292-1629
Content and Access Kinnear Rd, 1165
1165 Kinnear Rd RM 125
Columbus, OH 43212
Photograph of Stephanie Porrata Stephanie Porrata
MPK Diversity Resident Librn
 porrata.2@osu.edu
 614-688-4952
Special Collections and Area Studies Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 321A
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Cynthia Preston Cynthia Preston
Assistant Professor
 preston.7@osu.edu
 614-292-3832
Research and Education Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 222A
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Hanna Primeau Hanna Primeau
Instructional Designer
 primeau.8@osu.edu
 614-247-8399
Research and Education Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Elaine Pritchard Elaine Pritchard
Executive Assistant
 pritchard.90@osu.edu
 614-292-4241
University Libraries Administration Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 304D
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Lori Pugh Lori Pugh
Overnight Circ Associate
 pugh.51@osu.edu
 614-292-3028
Research and Education 18th Avenue Library
175 W 18th Ave RM 110C
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Kristen Purdy Kristen Purdy
Library Associate 2
 purdy.23@osu.edu
 330-287-1225
ATI - Library Halterman Hall
1328 DOVER RD
WOOSTER, OH 44691
Photograph of Cate Putirskis Cate Putirskis
Spec Collection Proc Manager
 putirskis.1@osu.edu
 614-292-8114
Content and Access Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 016
Columbus, OH 43210
No results found.