Faculty


Name Division Location
Photograph of Alison Armstrong Alison Armstrong
AD for Research & Education
 armstrong.684@osu.edu
 614-292-6206
University Libraries Administration Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 304H
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Anna Biszaha Anna Biszaha
Research & Education Librarian
 biszaha.2@osu.edu
Health Sciences Library Prior Hall
376 W 10th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Beth Black Beth Black
Undergrad Engagement Librarian
 black.367@osu.edu
 614-688-5428
Research and Education Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 221
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Leigh Bonds Leigh Bonds
Digital Humanities Librarian
 bonds.19@osu.edu
 614-292-0849
Research and Education 18th Avenue Library
175 W 18th Ave RM 490D
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Morag Boyd Morag Boyd
Acq & Discovery Strategist
 boyd.402@osu.edu
 614-247-0015
Content and Access Kinnear Rd, 1165
1165 Kinnear Rd RM 120F
Columbus, OH 43212
Photograph of Jolie Braun Jolie Braun
Curator Modrn Lit & Manuscript
 braun.338@osu.edu
 614-688-4980
Special Collections and Area Studies Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 119B
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Hilary Bussell Hilary Bussell
Assistant Professor
 bussell.21@osu.edu
 614-292-9437
Research and Education Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 222F
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Miriam Centeno Miriam Centeno
Preserv. & Digit. Strategist
 centeno.24@osu.edu
 614-688-2809
Content and Access Kinnear Rd, 1165
1165 Kinnear Rd
Columbus, OH 43212
Photograph of Sherab Chen Sherab Chen
eResources Metadata & Dis Lib
 chen.1140@osu.edu
 614-247-7460
Content and Access Kinnear Rd, 1165
1165 Kinnear Rd RM 120G
Columbus, OH 43212
Photograph of Tamar Chute Tamar Chute
University Archivist
 chute.6@osu.edu
 614-292-3271
Special Collections and Area Studies University Archives
Library Book Depository
2700 Kenny Rd RM 103
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Kay Clopton Kay Clopton
MPK-Cultural Diversity Inquiry
 clopton.1@osu.edu
 614-292-2483
Special Collections and Area Studies Billy Ireland Cartoon Library & Museum
Sullivant Hall
1813 N High St
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Nena Couch Nena Couch
Head, Area Studies & Spec Coll
 couch.1@osu.edu
 614-292-9606
Special Collections and Area Studies Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 119C
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Ann Marie Davis Ann Marie Davis
Japanese Studies Librarian
 davis.5257@osu.edu
 614-292-3502
Special Collections and Area Studies Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 305K
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Carly Dearborn Carly Dearborn
Public Policy Archivist
 dearborn.8@osu.edu
 614-247-1605
Special Collections and Area Studies University Archives
Library Book Depository
2700 Kenny Rd RM 132
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Kerry Dhakal Kerry Dhakal
Research & Education Librarian
 dhakal.9@osu.edu
Health Sciences Library Prior Hall
376 W 10th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Florian Diekmann Florian Diekmann
Head, FAES Library
 diekmann.4@osu.edu
 614-688-8413
Research and Education FAES Library & Student Success Center
Agricultural Administration
2120 Fyffe Rd RM 045
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Daniel Dotson Daniel Dotson
Head of Geology Library
 dotson.77@osu.edu
 614-688-0053
Research and Education Geology Library
Orton Hall
155 S Oval Mall Rm 180E
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Magda El-Sherbini Magda El-Sherbini
Mid East & Islamic Studies Lib
 el-sherbini.1@osu.edu
 614-247-7456
Special Collections and Area Studies Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 305F
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Pamela Espinosa de los Monteros Pamela Espinosa de los Monteros
LatAm, Ibrn, Latno Librarian
 espinosadelosmonteros.1@osu.edu
 614-688-1725
Special Collections and Area Studies Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 305H
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Ash Faulkner Ash Faulkner
Business Librarian
 faulkner.172@osu.edu
 614-514-5935
Research and Education Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 222C
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Michael Flierl Michael Flierl
Info Lit & Rsch Engagement Lib
 flierl.1@osu.edu
 614-247-1606
Research and Education Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 255B
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Amanda Folk Amanda Folk
Head, Teaching and Learning
 folk.68@osu.edu
 614-247-6057
Research and Education Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 221A
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Anita Foster Anita Foster
Assistant Professor
 foster.1037@osu.edu
 614-247-7461
Content and Access Kinnear Rd, 1165
1165 Kinnear Rd RM 120E
Columbus, OH 43212
Photograph of Tina Franks Tina Franks
Head, ARC & Fine Art Libraries
 franks.157@osu.edu
Research and Education Architecture Library
Knowlton Hall
275 W Woodruff Ave RM 400A
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Mara Frazier Mara Frazier
Curator of Dance
 frazier.88@osu.edu
Special Collections and Area Studies Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Joseph Galron Joseph Galron
Jewish Studies Librarian
 galron.1@osu.edu
 614-292-3362
Special Collections and Area Studies Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 305G
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Craig Gibson Craig Gibson
Professional Development Libr
 gibson.721@osu.edu
 614-292-5466
Research and Education Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 250B
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Alan Green Alan Green
Head, Music & Dance Library
 green.200@osu.edu
 614-688-0106
Research and Education 18th Avenue Library
175 W 18th Ave RM 210
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Jane Hammons Jane Hammons
Tch&Lrn Engagement Librarian
 hammons.73@osu.edu
 614-688-2911
Research and Education Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 221C
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Lynda Hartel Lynda Hartel
Dir-Hlth Sci Lib/Asst VP
 hartel.642@osu.edu
 614-292-4892
Health Sciences Library Meiling Hall
376 W. 10th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Leta Hendricks Leta Hendricks
Assistant Professor
 hendricks.3@osu.edu
 614-688-7478
Research and Education Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall Rm 222B
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Deidra Herring Deidra Herring
Hd Humanities & Soc Sci Cohort
 herring.44@osu.edu
 614-247-7235
Research and Education Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 255A
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Courtney Hunt Courtney Hunt
Art and Design Librarian
 hunt.877@osu.edu
 614-688-2888
Research and Education Fine Arts Library
Wexner Center for the Arts
1871 N High St
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Belinda Hurley Belinda Hurley
Engineering, Science Liaison
 hurley.50@osu.edu
 614-688-5800
Research and Education 18th Avenue Library
175 W 18th Ave RM 490E
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Damon Jaggars Damon Jaggars
Vice Provost and Dean
 jaggars.1@osu.edu
 614-292-4241
University Libraries Administration Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 304C
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Eric Johnson Eric Johnson
Curator, THO Spec Collections
 johnson.4156@osu.edu
 614-688-8795
Special Collections and Area Studies Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 119B
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Mary-Allen Johnson Mary-Allen Johnson
Curator Hilandar Research Libr
 johnson.60@osu.edu
 614-514-4757
Special Collections and Area Studies Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 119E
Columbus, OH 43210-1286
Photograph of Beth Kattelman Beth Kattelman
Curator, Theatre Research Inst
 kattelman.1@osu.edu
 614-688-3305
Special Collections and Area Studies Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 119D
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Moon Kim Moon Kim
Acquisitions Librarian
 kim.7716@osu.edu
 614-292-9612
Content and Access Kinnear Rd, 1165
1165 Kinnear Rd RM 120A
Columbus, OH 43212
Photograph of Annamarie Klose Hrubes Annamarie Klose Hrubes
Metadata Initiatives Librarian
 klose.16@osu.edu
 614-292-3257
Content and Access Kinnear Rd, 1165
1165 Kinnear Rd 120B
Columbus, OH 43212
Photograph of Morris Levy Morris Levy
Hd. Bibliographic Initiatives
 levy.334@osu.edu
 614-688-3210
Content and Access Kinnear Rd, 1165
1165 Kinnear Rd RM 120G
Columbus, OH 43212
Photograph of Guoqing Li Guoqing Li
Chinese Studies Librarian
 li.272@osu.edu
 614-292-9597
Special Collections and Area Studies Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 305L
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Meris Longmeier Meris Longmeier
Head of Research Services
 longmeier.10@osu.edu
 614-688-1446
Research and Education 18th Avenue Library
175 W 18th Ave RM 490A
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Caitlin McGurk Caitlin McGurk
Assoc. Curator Outreach & Eng.
 mcgurk.17@osu.edu
 614-292-1134
Special Collections and Area Studies Billy Ireland Cartoon Library & Museum
Sullivant Hall
1813 N High St
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Johanna Meetz Johanna Meetz
Publsh & Repository Svcs Librn
 meetz.1@osu.edu
 614-688-1192
Content and Access 18th Avenue Library
18th Avenue Library 175 W 18th Ave RM 320G
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Susan Miller Susan Miller
Adjunct Assistant Professor
 miller.2698@osu.edu
University Libraries Prior Hall
376 W 10th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Sarah Murphy Sarah Murphy
Data Lit & Visualization Librn
 murphy.465@osu.edu
 614-247-7236
Research and Education 18th Avenue Library
490B 18th Avenue Library 175 W. 18th Avenue
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Dan Noonan Dan Noonan
Digital Preservation Librarian
 noonan.37@osu.edu
 614-247-2425
Information Technology 18th Avenue Library
175 W 18th Ave RM 320B
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Tracey Overbey Tracey Overbey
Assistant Professor
 overbey.13@osu.edu
 614-688-8775
Research and Education Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 222E
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Jessica Page Jessica Page
Head, Vet Medicine Library
 page.84@osu.edu
 614-688-8474
Research and Education Veterinary Medicine Academic
1900 Coffey Rd RM 225
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Wendy Pflug Wendy Pflug
Associate Curator Collections
 pflug.9@osu.edu
 614-292-8568
Special Collections and Area Studies Billy Ireland Cartoon Library & Museum
Sullivant Hall
1813 N High St
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Stephanie Porrata Stephanie Porrata
MPK Diversity Resident Librn
 porrata.2@osu.edu
 614-688-4952
Special Collections and Area Studies Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 321A
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Cynthia Preston Cynthia Preston
Assistant Professor
 preston.7@osu.edu
 614-292-3832
Research and Education Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 222A
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Terry Reese Terry Reese
Hd, Dig Initvs/Infrastruct Spt
 reese.2179@osu.edu
 614-292-8263
Information Technology 18th Avenue Library
175 W 18th Ave RM 320
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Amanda Rinehart Amanda Rinehart
Life Sciences Librarian
 rinehart.64@osu.edu
 614-292-3336
Research and Education Riffe Building
496 W 12th Ave RM 100E
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Jenny Robb Jenny Robb
Curator
 robb.41@osu.edu
 614-292-0538
Special Collections and Area Studies Billy Ireland Cartoon Library & Museum
Sullivant Hall
1813 N High St
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Joshua Sadvari Joshua Sadvari
Geospatial Information Librn
 sadvari.1@osu.edu
 614-292-5828
Research and Education 18th Avenue Library
175 W 18th Ave RM 490F
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Jennifer Schnabel Jennifer Schnabel
Assistant Professor
 schnabel.23@osu.edu
 614-688-5861
Research and Education Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 222
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Tina Schneider Tina Schneider
Director - Lima Campus Library
 schneider.290@osu.edu
 567-242-7214
Lima Campus Library Cook Hall
4240 Campus Drive Room Library Cook Hall
Lima, OH 45804
Photograph of Eric Schnell Eric Schnell
Asst Director-Tech and Communi
 schnell.9@osu.edu
 614-292-4870
Health Sciences Library Prior Hall
Prior Hall 376 W 10th Ave Room Room 506
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Stephanie Schulte Stephanie Schulte
Asst Dir, Research and Edu
 schulte.109@osu.edu
 614-292-4893
Health Sciences Library Prior Hall
376 W 10th Ave Room 206 Prior Hall
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Gene Springs Gene Springs
Collections Strategist
 springs.14@osu.edu
 614-292-2342
Content and Access Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 350B
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of C Strader C Strader
Catalog/Authorities Librarian
 strader.2@osu.edu
 614-688-8091
Content and Access Kinnear Rd, 1165
1165 Kinnear Rd RM 120H
Columbus, OH 43212
Photograph of Karla Strieb Karla Strieb
AD for Content & Access
 strieb.2@osu.edu
 614-292-6840
University Libraries Administration Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 304K
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Kapil Vasudev Kapil Vasudev
Education Librarian
 vasudev.6@osu.edu
Research and Education Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 250B
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Jennifer Vinopal Jennifer Vinopal
AD for Distinct Coll & Dig Pgr
 vinopal.5@osu.edu
 614-292-6864
University Libraries Administration Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 304L
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Maureen Walsh Maureen Walsh
Scholarly Sharing Strategist
 walsh.260@osu.edu
 614-292-3330
Content and Access Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 355A
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Judith Wiener Judith Wiener
Associate Director
 wiener.3@osu.edu
 614-292-9273
Health Sciences Library Prior Hall
376 W 10th Ave Room 514
Columbus, OH 43210