Staff Directory


Name Division Location
Photograph of Deanna Bachtell Deanna Bachtell
Library Associate 1
 bachtell.1@osu.edu
Marion Campus Library Library and Classroom Building
1469 Mt Vernon Ave
Marion, OH 43302
Photograph of Ariel Bacon Ariel Bacon
Metadata Program Assistant
 bacon.136@osu.edu
 614-292-3082
Content and Access Kinnear Rd, 1165
1165 Kinnear Rd RM 102
Columbus, OH 43212
Photograph of Anthony Baker Anthony Baker
Sr Graphic Designer
 baker.155@osu.edu
 614-292-8749
Health Sciences Library Prior Hall
376 W 10th Ave Room 410D
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Ayanna Bandele-Poindexter Ayanna Bandele-Poindexter
Department Administrator
 bandele-poindext.1@osu.edu
 614-292-7228
Health Sciences Library Prior Hall
376 W 10th Ave Room 280A
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Christopher Bartos Christopher Bartos
Applications Developer
 bartos.25@osu.edu
Information Technology 18th Avenue Library
175 W 18th Ave RM 320
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Quanetta Batts Quanetta Batts
Prog Dir Outreach & Engagement
 batts.8@osu.edu
 614-688-1518
University Libraries Administration Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 322B
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Kevin Bauer Kevin Bauer
eResources Licensing Coord.
 bauer.173@osu.edu
 614-688-1652
Content and Access Kinnear Rd, 1165
1165 Kinnear Rd RM 120
Columbus, OH 43212
Photograph of Kathryn Beach Kathryn Beach
Business Manager 2
 beach.111@osu.edu
 614-247-8763
Planning and Administration Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 116
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Sue Beck Sue Beck
Lead, Services & Support
 beck.697@osu.edu
 614-688-7502
Information Technology 18th Avenue Library
175 W 18th Ave RM 320
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Clayton Bell Clayton Bell
Lead Overnight Supervisor
 bell.802@osu.edu
 614-688-3081
Research and Education 18th Avenue Library
175 W 18th Ave RM 110C
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Laura Bernazzoli Laura Bernazzoli
Library Associate 2
 bernazzoli.1@osu.edu
 614-292-1086
Content and Access Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 104
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Margaret Birmingham Margaret Birmingham
Graphic Designer
 birmingham.4@osu.edu
 614-292-8034
Health Sciences Library Prior Hall
376 W 10th Ave Room 410
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Courtney Bishop Courtney Bishop
Arch Desc & Access Coordinator
 bishop.674@osu.edu
 614-247-6437
Content and Access Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Anna Biszaha Anna Biszaha
Research & Education Librarian
 biszaha.2@osu.edu
Health Sciences Library Prior Hall
376 W 10th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Beth Black Beth Black
Undergrad Engagement Librarian
 black.367@osu.edu
 614-688-5428
Research and Education Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 221
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Katie Blocksidge Katie Blocksidge
Director of Library
 blocksidge.3@osu.edu
Newark Campus Warner Library Founders Hall
1179 University Dr
Newark, OH 43055
Photograph of Orie Bolin Orie Bolin
Library Associate 2
 bolin.57@osu.edu
 614-514-5872
Content and Access Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 104
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Leigh Bonds Leigh Bonds
Digital Humanities Librarian
 bonds.19@osu.edu
 614-292-0849
Research and Education 18th Avenue Library
175 W 18th Ave RM 490D
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Morag Boyd Morag Boyd
Acq & Discovery Strategist
 boyd.402@osu.edu
 614-247-0015
Content and Access Kinnear Rd, 1165
1165 Kinnear Rd RM 120F
Columbus, OH 43212
Photograph of Jolie Braun Jolie Braun
Curator Modrn Lit & Manuscript
 braun.338@osu.edu
 614-688-4980
Special Collections and Area Studies Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 119B
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Corazon Britton Corazon Britton
Circulation Supervisor
 britton.188@osu.edu
Moritz Law Library Drinko Hall
55 W 12th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Beth Brown Beth Brown
Library Associate 1
 brown.1207@osu.edu
 614-292-6211
Content and Access Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 355
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Warren-Matthew Buckey Warren-Matthew Buckey
Audio Video System Specialist
 buckey.2@osu.edu
 614-688-4970
Information Technology 18th Avenue Library
175 W 18th Ave RM 320
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Abagail Burkey Abagail Burkey
Librarian 1
 burkey.48@osu.edu
 330-287-1226
ATI - Library Halterman Hall
1328 DOVER RD Room 238
WOOSTER, OH 44691
Photograph of Hilary Bussell Hilary Bussell
Assistant Professor
 bussell.21@osu.edu
 614-292-9437
Research and Education Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 222F
Columbus, OH 43210
No results found.