Staff Directory


Name Division Location
Photograph of Christina Adams Christina Adams
Development & Events Assistant
 adams.2321@osu.edu
 614-688-2749
Planning and Administration Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Vincent Albarano Vincent Albarano
Collection Mgmt Specialist
 albarano.6@osu.edu
Content and Access Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Lila Andersen Lila Andersen
18th Ave Library Operation Mgr
 andersen.43@osu.edu
 614-292-6522
Research and Education 18th Avenue Library
175 W 18th Ave RM 004
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Earline Antosch Earline Antosch
eResources Catalog Prog Coord
 antosch.2@osu.edu
 614-292-9510
Content and Access Kinnear Rd, 1165
1165 Kinnear Rd RM 102
Columbus, OH 43212
Photograph of Alison Armstrong Alison Armstrong
AD for Research & Education
 armstrong.684@osu.edu
 614-292-6206
University Libraries Administration Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 304H
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Kristy Arter Kristy Arter
Office Associate
 arter.5@osu.edu
 614-292-0538
Special Collections and Area Studies Billy Ireland Cartoon Library & Museum
Sullivant Hall
1813 N High St RM 110
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Ken Aschliman Ken Aschliman
Exhibitions Coordinator
 aschliman.7@osu.edu
 614-688-2187
Special Collections and Area Studies Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 122
Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Margaret Atkinson Margaret Atkinson
Music Cataloger
 atkinson.6@osu.edu
 614-514-5886
Content and Access Libraries Tech Center
Kinnear Rd, 1165
1165 Kinnear Rd
Columbus, OH 43212
No results found.