Photographs from the Thompson Library special collections will be on display from 1-5 p.m. March 3 in Room 150 of the Thompson Library, 1858 Neil Ave.,  Columbus, OH  43210.

Featured photographers include Berenice Abbott, Sybil Anikeyev, Richard Avedon, Matthew Brady, Nacho Bravo, Harry Callahan, Edward S. Curtis, Harold Edgerton, Walker Evans, Arthur Fellig (Weegee), Alexander Gardner, Levi Hill, Lewis Hine, Hy Hirsh, Dorothea Lange, Russell Lee, Annie Leibovitz, Barbara Morgan, Anne Noggle, Arthur Rothstein, Napoleon Sarony, Ben Shahn, Aaron Siskind, Jerry Uelsmann, William T. Vollmann, and  Marion Post Wolcott.

For more information, contact Lisa Iacobellis.