The Ohio State University

  1. Help
  2. Campus map
  3. Find people
  4. Webmail

Ohio State University logo University Libraries arrow Diversity Committee


   Judith Cerqua, June 30, 2010
   Amanda Clark, June 30, 2010
   Eboni Francis (Chair), June 30, 2009
   Linda Gonzalez, ex officio
   Gerry Greenberg, June 30, 2010
   Deidra Herring, June 30, 2009 (Vice Chair)
   Dracine Hodges, ex officio
   Curtis Hough, June 30, 2009
   Michael Martin, June 30, 2011
   Cheryl Mason-Middleton, June 30, 2010
   Pam McClung, June 30, 2011
   Beverly McDonald, June 30, 2009
   Christen Ireland, June 30, 2011

View previous Diversity Committee Events

Annual Reports & Meeting Minutes

The Ohio State University Libraries

Diversity Committee

Mission Statement

"The Diversity Committee is committed to an environment that welcomes, cultivates, values and celebrates the differences and contributions of students, faculty and staff at the Ohio State University Libraries."

Diversity Committee Initiatives

Mary P. Key Diversity Residency

OSU Diversity Resources

Library Diversity Resources

General Diversity Resources

Send comments and revisions to Eboni Francis
Last modified: 8/14/2008