The Ohio State University

www.osu.edu

  1. Help
  2. Campus map
  3. Find people
  4. Webmail


Ohio State University logo University Libraries arrow Medieval and Renaissance Studies

Online Databases

ABSEES Online (Slavic and East European Studies)

Academic Search Premier

Acta Sanctorum

Annual Bibliography of English Language Literature (ABELL)

Applied Science and Technology Index

Archives USA

Arts & Humanities Citation Index

ATLA Religion Index

The Bible in English

Biography and Genealogy Master Index

Biography Index

Book Review Digest

(Global) Books in Print

Cumulative Book Index

Directory of Electronic Journals, Newsletters and Academic Discussion Lists

Encyclopedia of Associations (now called Associations Unlimited)

English Poetry Database

English Prose Drama Database

English Short Title Catalogue via WWW

English Verse Drama

Essay and General Literature Index

Hand Press Book File

Historical Abstracts

History of Science and Technology and Medicine

International Index to Black Periodicals

International Index to Music Periodicals

ISI Citation Databases

Lexis/Nexis Academic

Library Literature

Linguistics Abstracts Online

MEDLINE

MLA International Bibliography

PapersFirst

Patrologia Latina

Periodicals Contents Index (PCI Web)

Philosopher's Index

ProceedingsFirst

RILM (Abstracts of Music Literature)

Shakespeare, Editions and Adaptations of

Women's Resources International


Return to the Medieval and Renaissance Studies Collection



If you have any trouble accessing this page, contact Marti Alt at alt.1@osu.edu.