Staff Directory


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Name Division Location
Photograph of Christina Adams Christina Adams
Event Coordinator
 adams.2321@osu.edu
 614-688-2749
Planning and Administration 1858 Neil Ave Mall, Suite 322
Columbus, OH 43210-1286
Photograph of Vincent Albarano Vincent Albarano
Collection Mgmt Specialist
 albarano.6@osu.edu
Content and Access 1858 Neil Ave Mall
Columbus, OH 43210-1286
Photograph of Lila Andersen Lila Andersen
18th Ave Library Operation Mgr
 andersen.43@osu.edu
 614-292-6522
Research and Education 175 W 18th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210-1150
Photograph of Earline Antosch Earline Antosch
eResources Catalog Prog Coord
 antosch.2@osu.edu
 614-292-9510
Content and Access 1165 Kinnear Rd
Columbus, OH 43212
Photograph of Alison Armstrong Alison Armstrong
AD for Research & Education
 armstrong.684@osu.edu
 614-292-6206
University Libraries Administration 1858 Neil Ave Mall
Columbus, OH 43210-1286
Photograph of Kristy Arter Kristy Arter
Office Associate
 arter.5@osu.edu
 614-292-0538
Special Collections and Area Studies 1813 N High St
Columbus, OH 43210-1307
Photograph of Deanna Bachtell Deanna Bachtell
Library Associate 1
 bachtell.1@osu.edu
Marion Campus Library 1469 Mt Vernon Ave
Marion, OH 43302
Photograph of Anthony Baker Anthony Baker
Sr Graphic Designer
 baker.155@osu.edu
 614-292-8749
Health Sciences Library 376 W 10th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210-1240
Photograph of Ayanna Bandele-Poindexter Ayanna Bandele-Poindexter
Department Administrator
 bandele-poindext.1@osu.edu
 614-292-7228
Health Sciences Library 376 W 10th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210-1240
Photograph of Christopher Bartos Christopher Bartos
Applications Developer
 bartos.25@osu.edu
Information Technology 175 W 18th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210-1150
Photograph of Quanetta Batts Quanetta Batts
Dir Outreach & Engagement
 batts.8@osu.edu
 614-688-1518
University Libraries Administration 1858 Neil Ave Mall
Columbus, OH 43210-1286
Photograph of Kevin Bauer Kevin Bauer
eResources Licensing Coord.
 bauer.173@osu.edu
 614-688-1652
Content and Access 1165 Kinnear Rd
Columbus, OH 43212
Photograph of Kathryn Beach Kathryn Beach
Business Manager 2
 beach.111@osu.edu
 614-247-8763
Planning and Administration 1858 Neil Ave Mall
Columbus, OH 43210-1286
Photograph of Sue Beck Sue Beck
Manager, Applications Development
 beck.697@osu.edu
 614-688-7502
Information Technology 175 W 18th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210-1150
Photograph of Clayton Bell Clayton Bell
Lead Overnight Supervisor
 bell.802@osu.edu
 614-688-3081
Research and Education 175 W 18th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210-1150
Photograph of Laura Bernazzoli Laura Bernazzoli
Library Associate 2
 bernazzoli.1@osu.edu
 614-292-1086
Content and Access 1858 Neil Ave Mall
Columbus, OH 43210-1286
Photograph of Margaret Birmingham Margaret Birmingham
Graphic Designer
 birmingham.4@osu.edu
 614-292-8034
Health Sciences Library 376 W 10th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210-1240
Photograph of Anna Biszaha Anna Biszaha
Research & Education Librarian
 biszaha.2@osu.edu
University_Libraries 376 W 10th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210-1240
Photograph of Beth Black Beth Black
Undergraduate Engagement Librarian
 black.367@osu.edu
 614-688-5428
University_Libraries 1858 Neil Ave Mall
Columbus, OH 43210-1286
Photograph of Sabrina Blocker Sabrina Blocker
Human Resources Consultant
 blocker.25@osu.edu
Planning and Administration Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall
Columbus, Ohio 43210-1286
Photograph of Orie Bolin Orie Bolin
Library Associate 2
 bolin.57@osu.edu
 614-514-5872
Content and Access 1858 Neil Ave Mall
Columbus, OH 43210-1286
Photograph of Leigh Bonds Leigh Bonds
Digital Humanities Librarian
 bonds.19@osu.edu
 614-292-0849
University_Libraries 175 W 18th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210-1150
Photograph of Morag Boyd Morag Boyd
Acq & Discovery Strategist
 boyd.402@osu.edu
 614-247-0015
University_Libraries 1165 Kinnear Rd
Columbus, OH 43212
Photograph of Jolie Braun Jolie Braun
Curator of Modern Literature & Manuscripts
 braun.338@osu.edu
 614-688-4980
University_Libraries 1858 Neil Ave Mall
119B Thompson Library
Columbus, OH 43210-1286
Photograph of Beth Brown Beth Brown
Library Associate 1
 brown.1207@osu.edu
 614-292-6211
Content and Access 1858 Neil Ave Mall
Columbus, OH 43210-1286
Photograph of Warren-Matthew Buckey Warren-Matthew Buckey
Audio Video System Specialist
 buckey.2@osu.edu
 614-688-4970
Information Technology 175 W 18th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210-1150
Photograph of Abagail Burkey Abagail Burkey
Librarian 1
 burkey.48@osu.edu
 330-287-1226
ATI - Library 2055 Garrison Cir E
Wooster, OH 44691
Photograph of Hilary Bussell Hilary Bussell
Associate Professor
 bussell.21@osu.edu
 614-292-9437
University_Libraries 1858 Neil Ave Mall
Columbus, OH 43210-1286
Photograph of Pamela Cale Pamela Cale
Spec Coll Cataloging Specialist
 cale.23@osu.edu
 614-514-5836
Content and Access 1858 Neil Ave Mall
Columbus, OH 43210-1286
Photograph of Kevin Carey Kevin Carey
Technical Services Librarian
 carey.107@osu.edu
 614-292-5898
Moritz Law Library 55 W 12th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210-1391
Photograph of Theresa Cavin Theresa Cavin
Serials Program Assistant
 cavin.41@osu.edu
Content and Access 1165 Kinnear Rd
Columbus, OH 43212
Photograph of Miriam Centeno Miriam Centeno
Preserv. & Digit. Strategist
 centeno.24@osu.edu
 614-688-2809
University_Libraries 1165 Kinnear Rd
Columbus, OH 43212
Photograph of Sherab Chen Sherab Chen
eResources Metadata & Dis Lib
 chen.1140@osu.edu
 614-247-7460
University_Libraries 1165 Kinnear Rd
Columbus, OH 43212
Photograph of Manxue Chen Manxue Chen
Library Associate 1
 chen.9760@osu.edu
Health Sciences Library 376 W 10th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210-1240
Photograph of Tamar Chute Tamar Chute
University Archivist
 chute.6@osu.edu
 614-292-3271
Special Collections and Area Studies 2700 Kenny Rd
Columbus, OH 43210-1046
Photograph of Autumn Clipner Autumn Clipner
Lead, Circ. Supervisor
 clipner.6@osu.edu
 614-292-8030
Content and Access 1858 Neil Ave Mall
Columbus, OH 43210-1286
Photograph of Kay Clopton Kay Clopton
Humanities and Social Sciences Librarian
 clopton.1@osu.edu
 614-292-2483
University_Libraries 1813 N High St
Columbus, OH 43210-1307
Photograph of Sean Colleli Sean Colleli
eResources & Serials Cataloger
 colleli.3@osu.edu
 614-514-5847
Content and Access 1165 Kinnear Rd
Columbus, OH 43212
Photograph of Sarah Collier Sarah Collier
Digitization-Conservation Project Manager
 collier.330@osu.edu
 614-514-5851
Content and Access 1165 Kinnear Rd
Columbus, OH 43212
Photograph of J.B. Collier J.B. Collier
Library Assoc-Evening Suprvsr
 collier.225@osu.edu
Health Sciences Library 376 W 10th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210-1240
Photograph of Nancy Colvin Nancy Colvin
Director of Strat Mark & Comm
 colvin.162@osu.edu
 614-688-1723
Marketing and Communications 1858 Neil Ave Mall
Columbus, OH 43210-1286
Photograph of Matt Cooper Matt Cooper
Asst Dir of Public Services
 cooper.373@osu.edu
 614-688-0052
Moritz Law Library 55 W 12th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210-1391
Photograph of Nena Couch Nena Couch
Head, Area Studies & Spec Coll
 couch.1@osu.edu
 614-292-9606
University_Libraries 1858 Neil Ave Mall
Columbus, OH 43210-1286
Photograph of Gary Cox Gary Cox
Systems Administrator
 cox.134@osu.edu
 614-688-3463
Information Technology 175 W 18th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210-1150
Photograph of Casey Cramer Casey Cramer
Comm & Marketing Consultant
 cramer.375@osu.edu
 614-247-6385
Marketing and Communications 1858 Neil Ave Mall
Columbus, OH 43210-1286
Photograph of Missy Creed Missy Creed
Consumer Health Librarian
 creed.6@osu.edu
 614-293-3707
Health Sciences Library Rhodes Hall
450 W 10th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210-1240
Photograph of Beth Crowner Beth Crowner
Library Associate 1
 crowner.7@osu.edu
 614-688-2934
Ohio Agricultural Research and Development Center Library 1680 Madison Ave
Wooster, Ohio 44691
Photograph of Alyssa Cruz Alyssa Cruz
Middle Eastern Languages Libraries' Cataloger
 cruz.163@osu.edu
 614-292-1963
Content and Access 1165 Kinnear Rd
Columbus, OH 43212
Photograph of Ann Marie Davis Ann Marie Davis
Japanese Studies Librarian
 davis.5257@osu.edu
 614-292-3502
University_Libraries 1858 Neil Ave Mall
Columbus, OH 43210-1286
Photograph of Carly Dearborn Carly Dearborn
Public Policy Archivist
 dearborn.8@osu.edu
 614-247-1605
University_Libraries 2700 Kenny Rd
Columbus, OH 43210-1046
Photograph of Dani Demmerle Dani Demmerle
Conserv & Disaster Mgmt Coord
 demmerle.4@osu.edu
 614-688-4176
Content and Access 1165 Kinnear Rd
Columbus, OH 43212
Photograph of Dana DeRose Dana DeRose
Acquisitions Materials Buyer
 derose.3@osu.edu
 614-292-8550
Content and Access 1165 Kinnear Rd
Columbus, OH 43212
Photograph of Kerry Dhakal Kerry Dhakal
Research & Education Librarian
 dhakal.9@osu.edu
University_Libraries 376 W 10th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210-1240
Photograph of Thomas Dickens Thomas Dickens
Assistant Dean for EDI & Chief Diversity Officer
 dickens.86@osu.edu
University Libraries Administration Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall
Columbus, Ohio 43210-1286
Photograph of Florian Diekmann Florian Diekmann
Head of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences (FAES) Library
 diekmann.4@osu.edu
 614-688-8413
Research and Education 2120 Fyffe Rd
Columbus, OH 43210-1010
Photograph of Patti Dittoe Patti Dittoe
Library Associate 2
 dittoe.1@osu.edu
 614-292-6549
Research and Education 155 S Oval Mall
Columbus, OH 43210-1308
Photograph of Gretchen Donelson Gretchen Donelson
Library Associate 2
 donelson.9@osu.edu
 614-292-6184
Research and Education 1871 N High St
Columbus, OH 43210-1105
Photograph of Daniel Dotson Daniel Dotson
Head of Orton Memorial Library of Geology & Gardner Family Map Room and Mathematical Sciences Librarian & Science Education Specialist
 dotson.77@osu.edu
 614-688-0053
Research and Education 155 S Oval Mall
Columbus, OH 43210-1308
Photograph of Michelle Drobik Michelle Drobik
Reference Archivist
 drobik.5@osu.edu
 614-292-1767
Special Collections and Area Studies 2700 Kenny Rd
Columbus, OH 43210-1046
Photograph of Anne Drozd Anne Drozd
Museum Coordinator
 drozd.12@osu.edu
 614-688-1570
Special Collections and Area Studies 1813 N High St
Columbus, OH 43210-1307
Photograph of Joe Eckhart Joe Eckhart
Acquisitions Specialist
 eckhart.1@osu.edu
 614-292-6114
Content and Access 1165 Kinnear Rd
Columbus, OH 43212
Photograph of Magda El-Sherbini Magda El-Sherbini
Mid East & Islamic Studies Lib
 el-sherbini.1@osu.edu
 614-247-7456
University_Libraries 1858 Neil Ave Mall
Columbus, OH 43210-1286
Photograph of Pamela Espinosa de los Monteros Pamela Espinosa de los Monteros
Latin American Studies Librarian
 espinosadelosmonteros.1@osu.edu
 614-688-1725
Special Collections and Area Studies 1858 Neil Ave Mall
Columbus, OH 43210-1286
Photograph of Marcela Estevez Marcela Estevez
Head of Conservation
 estevez.9@osu.edu
 614-292-9690
Content and Access 1165 Kinnear Rd
Columbus, OH 43212
Photograph of Patricia Ezoua Patricia Ezoua
Library Associate 2
 ezoua.1@osu.edu
 614-247-5661
Libraries Tech Center
Kinnear Rd, 1165
1165 Kinnear Rd
Columbus, OH 43212
Photograph of Ash Faulkner Ash Faulkner
Business Librarian
 faulkner.172@osu.edu
 614-514-5935
University_Libraries 1858 Neil Ave Mall
Columbus, OH 43210-1286
Photograph of Sean Ferguson Sean Ferguson
Music & Dance Library Supervisor
 ferguson.36@osu.edu
 614-688-0127
Research and Education 210 18th Avenue Library,
175 W 18th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210-1150
Photograph of Karen Ferris Karen Ferris
Library Collections Analyst
 ferris.123@osu.edu
 614-292-1376
Content and Access 1858 Neil Ave Mall
Columbus, OH 43210-1286
Photograph of Kaitlyn Feyh Kaitlyn Feyh
Librarian 2
 feyh.22@osu.edu
Health Sciences Library 376 W 10th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210-1240
Photograph of Alexis Fintel Alexis Fintel
Metadata Specialist
 fintel.10@osu.edu
Content and Access
Photograph of Courtney Fleming Courtney Fleming
Medical Illustrator
 fleming.549@osu.edu
Health Sciences Library 376 W 10th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210-1240
Photograph of Michael Flierl Michael Flierl
Information Literacy & Research Engagement Librarian
 flierl.1@osu.edu
 614-247-1606
University_Libraries 1858 Neil Ave Mall
Columbus, OH 43210-1286
Photograph of Amanda Folk Amanda Folk
Head of Teaching & Learning
 folk.68@osu.edu
 614-247-6057
University_Libraries 1858 Neil Ave Mall
Columbus, OH 43210-1286
Photograph of Anita Foster Anita Foster
Electronic Resources Officer
 foster.1037@osu.edu
 614-247-7461
University_Libraries 1165 Kinnear Rd
Columbus, OH 43212
Photograph of Stephanie Founds Stephanie Founds
First Year Experience Specialist
 founds.8@osu.edu
Research and Education 1858 Neil Ave Mall
Columbus, OH 43210-1286
Photograph of Tina Franks Tina Franks
Head, Architecture & Fine Art Libraries
 franks.157@osu.edu
Research and Education 275 W Woodruff Ave
Columbus, OH 43210-1138
Photograph of Mara Frazier Mara Frazier
Curator of Dance
 frazier.88@osu.edu
University_Libraries 1858 Neil Ave Mall
Columbus, OH 43210-1286
Photograph of Brian Frueh Brian Frueh
Research Commons IT Specialist
 frueh.32@osu.edu
 614-688-2663
Research and Education 175 W 18th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210-1150
Photograph of Christopher Galanos Christopher Galanos
Reference Librarian
 galanos.1@osu.edu
 614-688-2916
Moritz Law Library 55 W 12th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210-1391
Photograph of Joseph Galron Joseph Galron
Jewish Studies Librarian
 galron.1@osu.edu
 614-292-3362
University_Libraries 1858 Neil Ave Mall
Columbus, OH 43210-1286
Photograph of Craig Gibson Craig Gibson
Professional Development Librarian
 gibson.721@osu.edu
 614-292-5466
University_Libraries 1858 Neil Ave Mall
Columbus, OH 43210-1286
Photograph of Stephanie Gilchrist Stephanie Gilchrist
Library Associate 2
 gilchrist.27@osu.edu
 614-292-9894
Content and Access 1165 Kinnear Rd
Columbus, OH 43212
Photograph of Gabrielle Gold Gabrielle Gold
Prod Asst for Repository Svcs
 gold.55@osu.edu
 614-688-2603
18th Avenue Library
175 W 18th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210-1150
Photograph of David Gosha David Gosha
Evening Lead Circ Supv
 gosha.1@osu.edu
 614-292-3028
Research and Education 175 W 18th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210-1150
Photograph of Alan Green Alan Green
Head, Music & Dance Library
 green.200@osu.edu
 614-688-0106
University_Libraries 175 W 18th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210-1150
Photograph of Patty Grondin Patty Grondin
Circulation Serials Support
 grondin.2@osu.edu
 614-292-6344
Content and Access 1858 Neil Ave Mall
Columbus, OH 43210-1286
Photograph of John Hager John Hager
Romance Lang. Cataloger
 hager.118@osu.edu
Content and Access 1165 Kinnear Rd
Columbus, OH 43212
Photograph of Kevlin Haire Kevlin Haire
Assistant University Archivist
 haire.14@osu.edu
 614-292-5769
Special Collections and Area Studies 2700 Kenny Rd
Columbus, OH 43210-1046
Photograph of Emma Halm Emma Halm
Library Associate 1
 halm.28@osu.edu
Special Collections and Area Studies Billy Ireland Cartoon Library & Museum
Sullivant Hall
1813 N High St Columbus, OH 43210
Photograph of Mary Hamburger Mary Hamburger
Asst Dir of Technical Services
 hamburger.11@osu.edu
 614-292-9466
Moritz Law Library 55 W 12th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210-1391
Photograph of Farrell Hamill Farrell Hamill
Interlibrary Services and Elec
 hamill.2@osu.edu
 614-292-4894
Health Sciences Library 376 W 10th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210-1240
Photograph of Betsy Hamlin Betsy Hamlin
Library Associate 2
 hamlin.24@osu.edu
 614-366-5128
Health Sciences Library 376 W 10th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210-1240
Photograph of Jane Hammons Jane Hammons
Teaching & Learning Engagement Librarian
 hammons.73@osu.edu
 614-688-2911
University_Libraries 1858 Neil Ave Mall
Columbus, OH 43210-1286
Photograph of Lynda Hartel Lynda Hartel
Dir-Hlth Sci Lib/Asst VP
 hartel.642@osu.edu
 614-292-4892
Health Sciences Library Prior Hall
376 W 10th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210-1240
Photograph of Caity Harvey Caity Harvey
Records Management Pgrm Asst
 harvey.272@osu.edu
 614-292-8769
Special Collections and Area Studies 2700 Kenny Rd
Columbus, OH 43210-1046
Photograph of Eric Haskett Eric Haskett
Systems Manager
 haskett.5@osu.edu
 614-292-5470
Information Technology 175 W 18th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210-1150
Photograph of Anne Hawk Anne Hawk
Library Associate 1
 hawk.156@osu.edu
 614-514-5841
Content and Access 1858 Neil Ave Mall
Columbus, OH 43210-1286
Photograph of Aaron Heil Aaron Heil
Facilities Service Manager
 heil.91@osu.edu
 614-688-0076
Planning and Administration 1858 Neil Ave Mall
Columbus, OH 43210-1286
Photograph of Leta Hendricks Leta Hendricks
African American and African Studies Librarian and Comparative Studies Librarian
 hendricks.3@osu.edu
 614-688-7478
Research and Education 1858 Neil Ave Mall
Columbus, OH 43210-1286
Photograph of Kristin Henkaline Kristin Henkaline
Research Commons Program Manager
 henkaline.7@osu.edu
 614-688-8784
Research and Education 490 18th Ave Library,
175 W 18th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210-1286